Upcoming Events

  1. FLASH SALE! 15% OFF! Worship Coach || One Day Worship Workshop With Rick Pino - Houston

    • Sat, Nov 23, 2019, 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    • Dwelling Place Church
      713 East Airtex Drive, Houston, Texas

  2. Worship Coach || One Day Worship Workshop With Rick Pino - Nashville

    • Sat, Nov 30, 2019, 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    • Legacy Church
      900 Gallatin Avenue, Nashville, Tennessee

  3. Worship Coach || One Day Worship Workshop - San Antonio

    • Sat, Jan 4, 2020, 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    • City On A Hill
      503 Moursund Boulevard, San Antonio, Texas

  4. Worship Coach || One Day Worship Workshop With Rick Pino - Atlanta

    • Sat, Jan 11, 2020, 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    • New Bridge Church
      1446 Calvin Davis Circle, Lawrenceville, Georgia

  5. Worship Coach || One Day Worship Workshop With Rick Pino - San Diego

    • Sat, Jan 25, 2020, 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    • Crosspointe Life
      8809 La Mesa Boulevard, La Mesa, California

  6. Worship Coach || One Day Worship Worskshop With Rick Pino and Todd White - Dallas

    • Sat, Feb 15, 2020, 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    • Lifestyle Christianity University
      7200 Denton Highway, Watauga, Texas

  7. Worship Coach || One Day Worship Workshop With Rick Pino - Washington DC

    • Sat, Feb 22, 2020, 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    • Living Word
      16819 New Hampshire Avenue, Silver Spring, Maryland

  8. Worship Coach || One Day Worship Workshop With Rick Pino - Louisville, KY

    • Sat, Feb 29, 2020, 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    • The Believers Church
      7905 Smyrna Parkway, Louisville, Kentucky

  9. Worship Coach || One Day Worship Workshop With Rick Pino - Seattle

    • Sat, Mar 14, 2020, 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    • The Pursuit NW
      265 Pine Avenue, Snohomish, Washington

  10. Worship Coach || One Day Worship Workshop With Rick Pino - Orlando, FL

    • Sat, Mar 21, 2020, 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    • Community Presbyterian Church
      511 Celebration Avenue, Celebration, Florida